LArSoft Steering Group

The LArSoft Collaboration is driven by the needs of the participating experiments. The steering group includes the spokespeople of the experiments, as well as representatives from Fermilab’s Scientific Computing and Neutrino Divisions. (All pictures are attributed to Fermilab or to the person pictured.)

SteveBriceSteve Brice, head of Neutrino Division

James Amundson, head of Scientific Computing Division

photo of GinaRegina (Gina) Rameica, co-spokesperson of DUNE.

Sergio Bertolucci, co-spokesperson of DUNE.

Angela Fava, spokesperson of ICARUS.

Jonathan Asaadi, co-spokesperson of LArIAT.

Jen_RaafJen Raaf, co-spokesperson of LArIAT.

Matt Toups, co-spokesperson of MicroBooNE.

Justin Evans, co-spokesperson of MicroBooNE. 

palamaraOrnella Palamara, co-spokesperson SBND

David_SchmitzDavid Schmitz, co-spokesperson of SBND.

Erica Snider, LArSoft project lead